Suna-İnan Kıraç Kaleiçi Museum is located in two buildings that are registered as cultural assets to be protected. These two buildings, purchased by Suna and İnan Kıraç, were repaired in 1993-1995 and turned into a museum. One of these structures is a typical example of a late period traditional two-storey Turkish house with an outer sofa. Inspired by the Tekelioğlu Mansion, one of the examples of Antalya Kaleiçi civil architecture, the building was designed as an ethnography museum, where sections from the life in Kaleiçi, unique to the second half of the 19th century, are presented with special effects, decorated with wooden slatted ceilings and hand-drawn decorations. specific items are discussed.
The second building in the garden of the museum is an Orthodox Church, which was repaired in 1863, known to have been built in the name of Aya Yorgi (Agios Georgios). The inner walls and ceiling of the rectangular, single-volume, vaulted structure are decorated with hand-drawn decorations. Cultural and artistic works belonging to the Suna-İnan Kıraç collection are exhibited and cultural events are organized in the church, which was organized as an exhibition space after the restoration.